Rails 5.1.2 has been released

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|  
Report Content as Inappropriate

Rails 5.1.2 has been released

Rafael Mendonça França
Hi everyone,

I am happy to announce that Rails 5.1.2 has been released.

## CHANGES since 5.1.1

To view the changes for each gem, please read the changelogs on GitHub:

* [Action Cable CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.2/actioncable/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Mailer CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.2/actionmailer/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Pack CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.2/actionpack/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action View CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.2/actionview/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Job CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.2/activejob/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Model CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.2/activemodel/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Record CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.2/activerecord/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Support CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.2/activesupport/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Railties CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.2/railties/CHANGELOG.md)

*Full listing*

To see the full list of changes, [check out all the commits on
GitHub](https://github.com/rails/rails/compare/v5.1.1...v5.1.2).

## SHA-256

If you'd like to verify that your gem is the same as the one I've uploaded,
please use these SHA-256 hashes.

Here are the checksums for 5.1.2:

```
$ shasum -a 256 *-5.1.2.gem
27943a2642cd94478a88d4e239bb1467476d2acd10f0f588b220e05367163524  actioncable-5.1.2.gem
e62c4e1b09565e8188d405eac974db1cf31b552064fa9e15fac686556837909f  actionmailer-5.1.2.gem
b63833831efcfc5fce72deb5bfc14feb7bbe87dd065d8de5904db6dfbc115bca  actionpack-5.1.2.gem
82efdca96308476cb644d65bc9842167099ed1210ce3c8b626be9ebdcc8c311e  actionview-5.1.2.gem
d6f762971dfaa312d5f9262eb65eef1c16080cde4790e0e3fd29a0c9651659c4  activejob-5.1.2.gem
e5d8ae2826f733220dd29792bda5c57d7aa5f6bca036abc1a5fcd4632628f1ce  activemodel-5.1.2.gem
a3757003b09ac6926d18b32106927d341f906fdf71aa8fa2e3a8e8e0716548ce  activerecord-5.1.2.gem
0ecf4132689fc06c888c8a1d6678dc22ab972ff5abe797c4fc685582c9ce9d17  activesupport-5.1.2.gem
4ee8ea1a2760cafbd70fbc878fd0c4ad2fec105082719c818934b39fd4ff0e9b  rails-5.1.2.gem
db82fbd1dd000b9f5558bfa20c341ccf74ea43716f96e3839be5c219fffe78fc  railties-5.1.2.gem

```

As always, huge thanks to the many contributors who helped with this release.


--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Ruby on Rails: Core" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [hidden email].
To post to this group, send email to [hidden email].
Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/rubyonrails-core.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Loading...