Rails 5.0.4 has been released

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|  
Report Content as Inappropriate

Rails 5.0.4 has been released

Rafael Mendonça França
Hi everyone,

I am happy to announce that Rails 5.0.4 has been released.

## CHANGES since 5.0.3

To view the changes for each gem, please read the changelogs on GitHub:

* [Action Cable CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.4/actioncable/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Mailer CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.4/actionmailer/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Pack CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.4/actionpack/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action View CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.4/actionview/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Job CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.4/activejob/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Model CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.4/activemodel/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Record CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.4/activerecord/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Support CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.4/activesupport/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Railties CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.4/railties/CHANGELOG.md)

*Full listing*

To see the full list of changes, [check out all the commits on
GitHub](https://github.com/rails/rails/compare/v5.0.3...v5.0.4).

## SHA-256

If you'd like to verify that your gem is the same as the one I've uploaded,
please use these SHA-256 hashes.

Here are the checksums for 5.0.4:

```
$ shasum -a 256 *-5.0.4.gem
f296d82b6494bc6591963f2cd91a08f6853f3ce9b784ab8a6bada5588ceee280  actioncable-5.0.4.gem
31cb0ca3654c4b9423480fd5b43dec6740c3c234195b50c9906745587ed8c6cc  actionmailer-5.0.4.gem
22e48ed14a49ef76278fa249035aaf2fb1d8a9abc649444a2510a94ffba3d7e3  actionpack-5.0.4.gem
f5b53d280c894afd423be26ffc7546266fd6490c91f7e0e3c2dd6524d8d3dbcb  actionview-5.0.4.gem
65997364e723bf8b041172cb5562da08181d45bbed8d04d9516dc8b6672e1d7f  activejob-5.0.4.gem
6145ae036d43b5b19c91c1d8c8936d06b475f17bf8a255919ce4afb6015d7216  activemodel-5.0.4.gem
d82ba1b3519e50c509e0da488f224e5a6164633ebd3c00053e55ade49a8a3d6b  activerecord-5.0.4.gem
ec3af21ed8df9fdd20d9b9c9a8bef3fc3b7d8b69bcb15a7dbdf8f37072bf2c23  activesupport-5.0.4.gem
956e9bd0acf86701b139432eb3c9e6bc6d2f51e7cccec9a5dcf9c7d3cb14d87d  rails-5.0.4.gem
534fbe66df5f7a8c4e2926e7497a7b876f1d34e33b56238db29faf159ad778dc  railties-5.0.4.gem

```

As always, huge thanks to the many contributors who helped with this release.

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Ruby on Rails: Core" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [hidden email].
To post to this group, send email to [hidden email].
Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/rubyonrails-core.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Loading...